Yea, it’s late at night and I’m still wondering…

It’s late at night and I’m still wondering

Sometimes, blinking my eyes,

Along with the still surrounding

And sometimes by just looking at the motionless trees.

The twinkling stars keep on enlightening my mind and soul

As I look up to them,

Thinking about you all the time

Yea, it’s late in the night and I’m still wondering…

No more bright shine of the sun

And the whooping willow of the wind,

No more tides in the ocean and chirping of birds,

But it’s more and more of you in my mind

When I think about you from the rest of the herd.

Yea, it’s late at night, and I’m still wondering…

Night showers me with all those memories in a thread,

making me think about you,

even when I’m lying on my bed.

Yes, yes, it’s still late at night and I’m wondering…

After a few hour,  day will come and night will go,

Birds  will chirp and rivers will flow,

But my heart will keep on thinking about you,

Whether its a dark night or a morning dew.

Coz it’s late in the night and I am still wondering….

Wondering if you would smile, if I smile at you,

Say hello, if I greet you,

Kiss me, if I come to you

And keep on loving me, if I say I love you too…

sweetcouple

Image Source: http://www.flash-screen.com 

1 Comment

Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say

