The Little “Pee Donor”

Pee Pee Pee, where do I pee, asks a little child on his way to Wai

My bladder is hurting and I am losing my control,

But I will wait dad, till the dam comes after several tolls

I might be tiny, I might be small,

But I want to be a responsible boy, way before I become tall.

Not just me but all my mates,

We will all together help our state from its merciful fate.

“Little drops make an ocean” once said our Ma’am Gurjeet,

Don’t you think dad, we surely can lend our hand to the noble cause started by uncle Ajit.

All you young kids come together, let’s take a vow,

That, we shall bank our pee and send to uncle Ajit anyhow.

So what, if we can’t be a blood donor or an eye donor,

Be glad because even at this age, we all surely can be a “Pee Donor”

calvin-peeing

Image Source: welcometothemotherhood.com

For all my readers staying outside India – Wai is a place in Maharashtra, India. The poem is a reply to a politician who commented, that, should he urinate in dam, if the state is suffering from drought. No, wonder he apologized but…..

8 Comments

  1. Hello Dear, are you actually visiting this website on a regular
    basis, if so after that you will absolutely get fastidious knowledge.

  2. I like the valuable information you provide in your
    articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m
    quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Share your thoughts, I'd love to hear what you have to say

